Chinese hydraulic pump manufacturers_replacement of Rexroth,Vickers,Parker hydraulic plunger pumps
About
About
 

Guangdong Haozheng Hydraulic Equipment Co., Ltd.

    Guangdong Haozheng Hydraulic Equipment Co., Ltd. was founded in 2008, and it is an enterprise that started research and development, manufacturing and sales of hydraulic pumps earlier in China.
    "Haozheng" is the company's brand, Haozheng has always focused on the development and manufacturing of hydraulic plunger pumps and hydraulic pump parts; committed to providing customers all over the world with better hydraulic products; established professional hydraulic pumps Technology research and development center; has introduced a number of professional middle and senior scientific research and technical personnel; continuously researches and develops hydraulic oil pumps that are more in line with user needs.
    Over the past 13 years, Hao is providing stable performance and high-quality hydraulic products and services to more than 10,000 companies in more than 100 cities across the country, and has won unanimous praise from customers and has become a trusted brand. At the same time, the HZ-A10VSO\HZ-PVH\HZ-PAVC100\HZ-A11VO\HZ-PVXS series of plunger pumps manufactured by Haozheng are exported to all parts of the world, such as Canada, the United States, Mexico, Brazil, Norway, Italy, France, Britain, Russia, South Africa, Kenya, Saudi Arabia, etc.
    So far, the major series of hydraulic pumps manufactured by Haozheng have been widely used in steel mills, power plants, construction machinery, mining machinery, industrial equipment, metallurgical machinery, injection molding, oil drilling, port ships and other fields. In the field of hydraulics, Haozheng has become a growing professional brand.
    The company will be market-oriented, quality-oriented, independent innovation, and always adhere to the service concept of "quality, fast, efficient, and comprehensive", and we will continue to move forward in order to provide better hydraulic pump products and services !

  • corporate vision
    Become a benchmark brand in China's hydraulic oil pump manufacturing
  • Our Mission
    Committed to providing users with more satisfactory and quality hydraulic pumps
  • core value
    Professionalism, responsibility, integrity, and win-win
Honor
We are committed to providing high-quality hydraulic pumps to help enterprises stabilize production!
  • AAA grade credit enterprise
    AAA grade credit enterprise
  • AAA credit enterprise
    AAA credit enterprise
  • AAA-level integrity supplier
    AAA-level integrity supplier
  • ISO9001 certificate
    ISO9001 certificate

国产液压泵厂家_替代进口柱塞泵_派克油泵_威格士液压泵-浩正液压
关于我们
关于我们
 

惠州市浩正液压机械设备有限公司

    惠州市浩正液压机械设备有限公司始于2008年,是国内较早开始液压泵研发、制造及销售的企业。
    "浩正"为公司旗下品牌,浩正始终专注于液压柱塞泵及液压泵零配件研发生产制造;致力于为全世界客户提供更加优秀的液压产品;建立了专业的液压泵技术研发中心;引进了多位专业中高级科研技术人员;不断研发更符合用户需求的液压油泵。
    13年来,浩正为全国100多个城市的10000多家企业提供性能稳定、品质过硬的液压产品与服务,获得了客户的一致好评,成为值得信赖的品牌。同时,浩正生产制造的HZ-A10VSO\HZ-PVH\HZ-PAVC100\HZ-A11VO\HZ-PVXS等系列柱塞泵远销世界各地,如加拿大、美国、墨西哥、巴西、挪威、意大利、法国、英国、俄罗斯、南非、肯尼亚、沙特阿拉伯等等。
    迄今为止,浩正生产制造的各大系列液压泵已广泛应用于钢厂、发电厂、建筑工程机械、矿山机械、工业设备、冶金机械、注塑、石油钻井、港口船舶等领域。在液压领域,浩正已成为成长性的专业品牌。
    公司将以市场为导向,以品质为根本,自主创新,始终坚持“品质、快速、高效、全面”的服务理念,为提供更好的液压油泵产品与服务,我们一直不断前行!

  • 企业愿景
    成为中国液压油泵制造标杆品牌
  • 企业使命
    致力于为用户提供更加满意、更具品质的液压油泵
  • 核心价值观
    专业、责任、诚信、共赢
荣誉资质
高标准用心造精品,致力于提供高品质液压泵,助力企业稳定生产!
  • AAA级信用企业
    AAA级信用企业
  • AAA信用企业
    AAA信用企业
  • AAA级诚信供应商
    AAA级诚信供应商
  • ISO9001证书
    ISO9001证书